Thread: Kyle Anthony Gagnon

Kyle Anthony Gagnon

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID =360034666

I looked all day yesterday, but I'm pretty new at this so i probably missed it.

I think it MIGHT be suicide?

from his boyfriends blog:
    Thursday, March 06, 2008

Chapter 712 In My Life... Kyle Gagnon, My Boy Friend!
    Current mood: overstimulated
    Category: Life

I know Baby Aftany you are happy up in HEAVEN dancing and REJOICING with The Lord.  You are free from all pain and suffering...  Your in the hands of our God! 

http://blog.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.ListAll&friendID=242 100443  - all the way down at the bottom

Re: Kyle Anthony Gagnon

partial obit...https://www.legacy.com/Obituaries.asp?Page=ObitFinderOrder&PersonID=1 05232179
    Gagnon, Kyle Anthony -  Kyle Anthony Gagnon died unexpectedly on March 2, 2008 at Dominican Hospital. Kyle was born on March 30, 1988 in Watsonville and would have ...
    Published in the Santa Cruz Sentinel on 3/7/2008

http://ssdi.rootsweb.ancestry.com/cgi-bin/ssdi.cgi
    Social Security Death Index
    Name KYLE ANTHONY GAGNON
    Birth 30 Mar 1988
    Death 02 Mar 2008 (P)
    Last Residence (California)
    Issued California
    I am "me" and if you dont like it....FUCK OFF!!!

i don't get the suicide feel from this but I am gonna keep looking.

His boyfriend Ronni used to beat him: