Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: MDS BY STATES

MDS BY STATES

To whom it may concern,

I just thought I might suggest a new way of doing the death forums---I feel it would be easier if the deaths were separated by state, and we could click on each state to see how many have passed on in our home state and if we wanted to look at another state, we could. Some people look at this website and do research to see how many in their state died of a certain cause....just a suggestion. Please let me know what you think.
    Thank you,
    Cami

Re: MDS BY STATES

There's already a map that shows the location of all of the deaths.  Try that.

:lol: @ giving your gmail.

to who laughed at me about putting my gmail on----i took it off...i'm kind of new to this whole thing so please be a bit more courteous....also about the map...it really doesnt show everyone in the state, that's why i was thinking of doing it the other way but if you dont want to, ok. it was just a suggestion

[quote author=Cami link=topic=9544.msg509807#msg509807 date=1187794679]
    To whom it may concern,

I just thought I might suggest a new way of doing the death forums---I feel it would be easier if the deaths were separated by state, and we could click on each state to see how many have passed on in our home state and if we wanted to look at another state, we could. Some people look at this website and do research to see how many in their state died of a certain cause....just a suggestion. Please let me know what you think.
    Thank you,
    Cami
    [/quote]

[quote author=Cami link=topic=9544.msg509825#msg509825 date=1187795871]
    to who laughed at me about putting my gmail on----i took it off...i'm kind of new to this whole thing so please be a bit more courteous....also about the map...it really doesnt show everyone in the state, that's why i was thinking of doing it the other way but if you dont want to, ok. it was just a suggestion
    [/quote]

Dude, chill!