N/A
    Cause D
    N/A
    Other Significant Conditions
    N/A
    https://mec.lacounty.gov/case-detail...ber=2021-00197
    https://www.facebook.com/darrylle.oen
    http://mydeathspace.com/article/2021...d_with_obesity
    Last edited by raisedbywolves; 02-21-2021 at 09:08 AM.

Manner
    NATURAL

Cause A
    COVID-19

OBESITY

Quote Originally Posted by marakisses View Post
    yes i said i will leave it under you storage he said cuddle with me i said shut up it over??? what am i doing wrong??
    Quote Originally Posted by curiouscat View Post
    Happy Birthday! I hid a dead body in your backyard to celebrate. Good luck finding it under the cement. You can only use a stick to look for it.

Quote Originally Posted by Nic B View Post
    Manner
    NATURAL

Cause A
    COVID-19

OBESITY
    I'm by no means an expert, but I wonder if it's really that easy or if this is just the short form. I know heavy people are more at risk, just like with everything (heart attack, fatty liver, stroke, etc.), but in this case I wonder if he was at the hospital prior to his death (not exactly when he died, because he died at his residence) due to COVID-19-related symptoms or if they just said "Ok, his heart stopped beating, we know he had a COVID-19-infection, he was obese, so let's say he died from the virus". Things like these make me very, very suspicous.

Quote Originally Posted by StarrySky87 View Post
    I'm by no means an expert, but I wonder if it's really that easy or if this is just the short form. I know heavy people are more at risk, just like with everything (heart attack, fatty liver, stroke, etc.), but in this case I wonder if he was at the hospital prior to his death (not exactly when he died, because he died at his residence) due to COVID-19-related symptoms or if they just said "Ok, his heart stopped beating, we know he had a COVID-19-infection, he was obese, so let's say he died from the virus". Things like these make me very, very suspicous.