Thread: Logan Kathcart #34

Logan Kathcart #34

I'm new to this so I don't know if this death has already been discussed.

The picture on the MDS page of Logan Kathcart had a caption beneath that said "fake pic".

http://mydeathspace.com/deaths.aspx?ctl00_MainContent_Weblogs1_show=ca2a83 a9-85c5-46bf-a22d-9e91fb9a0785

I did a little investigating and found an obit for a Logan Kathcart...

http://www.kirbyboaz.com/cgi-bin/kirby/showdetails.cfm?ID=1384

Guess he just made up all that Abercrombie and Fitch modeling stuff.

Interesting tho.
    "Live and let live. Do not judge. Take it as it comes. Deal with it. Everything will be okay." - a million little pieces

Re: #34

hahaha, that's funny. i don't remember that death. nice find though.

haha I guess he never thought he's end up on MDS and someone would find his true identity.

myspaces w/ pics like that are always fake is my rule

haha, they look nothing alike. What a dumb nut. 
    Breathe Me

:lol:

I feel really bad for this kid.. it says he was living with a "host family," which I'm assuming is foster care.  Also, he proclaims his love for Ashley several times.. assuming it's the Ashley on his friends list, she lives hundreds of miles away and makes no mention of him in her profile that I can see.  Hmm....
    born to be down

That Ashley's profile pics are with another girl and say she is the love of her life!
    In my fantasy you look good entwined <br />In my hair and skin and spit and sweat and spilled red wine

what an idiot lol
    Whats the point in faking your own looks?
    People used to think that when someone dies, a crow carries their soul to the land of the dead. But sometimes, ...only sometimes the crow brings that soul back to set the wrong things right.<br />

[quote author=Solara23 link=topic=761.msg28838#msg28838 date=1155534809]